Board Members:

Myretta Robens, President                   

Bobbi Ruggiero, Vice President            

Andrea Martucci, Secretary                  

Jackie Horne, Treasurer                       

Marissa Doyle, PAN Liaison                  

Jean Viola Ryan, Pro Liaison                


Other Email Addresses:

Beanpot Contest, Patricia Grasso      

Conference Chairperson, Sandy Tabor

First Kiss Contest, Jane Lesley           

Newsletter Editor, Kathryn Esplin      

Webmaster, Myretta Robens             


Mailing Address:

1770 Massachusetts Ave., #189
Cambridge, MA 02140











Copyright © 2000-2014 New England Chapter, Romance Writers of America®
Site designed and maintained by