Contact

Board Members:

Myretta Robens, President                             president@necrwa.org

Patricia Grasso, Vice President                      vp@necrwa.org

Kari Lemor, Secretary                                    secretary@necrwa.org

Jackie Horne, Treasurer                                 treasurer@necrwa.org

Barbara Wallace, PAN Liaison                        pan@necrwa.org

 

 

Other Email Addresses:

Readers’ Choice Contest, Patricia Grasso    readers-choice@necrwa.org

Conference Chairperson, Sandy Tabor        conference@necrwa.org

Newsletter Editor, Kathryn Esplin                newsletter@necrwa.org

Webmaster, Myretta Robens                       webmaster@necrwa.org

 

Mailing Address:

NEC-RWA
1770 Massachusetts Ave., #189
Cambridge, MA 02140