Contact

Board Members:

Myretta Robens, President                             president@necrwa.org

Bobbi Ruggiero, Vice President                      vp@necrwa.org

Andrea Martucci, Secretary                            secretary@necrwa.org

Jackie Horne, Treasurer                                 treasurer@necrwa.org

Marissa Doyle, PAN Liaison                            pan@necrwa.org

Jean Viola Ryan, Pro Liaison                          pro@necrwa.org

 

Other Email Addresses:

Beanpot Contest, Karen Henry                    beanpot@necrwa.org

Conference Chairperson, Sandy Tabor        conference@necrwa.org

First Kiss Contest, Janet Louise Campbell    firstkiss@necrwa.org

Newsletter Editor, Kathryn Esplin                newsletter@necrwa.org

Webmaster, Myretta Robens                       webmaster@necrwa.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2000-2014 New England Chapter, Romance Writers of America®
Site designed and maintained by webmaster@necrwa.org