New Releases

May 2014

Terri Brisbin, Yield to the Highlander

Caroline Linden, It Takes a Scandal

Barbara Wallace, Love in the Shadows

Barbara Wallace, Swept Away

Member News

Terri Brisbin‘s May Harlequin Historical release —Yield to the Highlander—has been chosen as Harlequin’s Featured Author selection

Karen Rock’s Harlequin Heartwarming, Wish Me Tomorrow, has won the 2014 Gayle Wilson Award of Excellence in the Series Contemporary category.



Published Authors

Diane Amos

Judith Arnold

Loreen Augeri

Lori Avocato

Linda Banche

Lisa Belcastro

Terri Brisbin

Lisa Carlisle

Loretta Chase

Katy Cooper

Marissa Doyle

Betsy Eliot

Sherri Browning Erwin

Karen Foley

Lena Goldfinch

Patricia Grasso

Diane M. Haynes

Shirley Ann Howard

Hannah Howell / Anna Jennet

Christina James

Coralie Hughes Jensen

Sylvie Kurtz

Caroline Linden

Meg Maguire

Lesley Mathews

Mia Marlowe

Cara McKenna

Lisa Mondello

Laura Moore 

Cathryn Parry

Myretta Robens

Teresa Noelle Roberts

Karen Rock

Stephanie Rowe

Frances Stockton

Kevin Symmons

Barbara Wallace

Samantha Wayland



Copyright © 2000-2014 New England Chapter, Romance Writers of America®
Site designed and maintained by